Aadavari Matalaku Ardhalu Verule 2007

Aadavari Matalaku Ardhalu Verule (Telugu: ఆడవారి మాటాలకు అర్ధాలు వేరులే, English: The Words of Women Have Different Meanings) is a 2007 Telugu language film, written and directed by Tamil film director Selvaraghavan, making his directorial debut in the Telugu film industry. The film stars Venkatesh and Trisha Krishnan in the lead and Kota Srinivasa Rao and Sriram) in supporting roles while Yuvan Shankar Raja composed the music for the film. The title for this film was derived from a song from N. T. R's Missamma. The film was released commercially on 27 April 2007 and became highly successful. It was also a critical success, winning three Nandi Awards and one Filmfare Award. Following the huge success, the film was remade into Tamil as Yaaradi Nee Mohini with Dhanush and Nayantara in lead.The role of Trisha Krishnan was initially given to Jyothika Saravanan.

Recently Searched

Katharine Hepburn The Lady In The Car With Glasses And A Gun Death In Holy Orders Le Donk Scor Zay Zee Aleksa Palladino The Karate Kid Part Ii Munthirivallikal Thalirkkumbol Feng Kuang De Shi Tou The Crooked Corner Ill Believe You En Jouant Dans La Compagnie Des Hommes Trapped Haitian Nights Erik Per Sullivan Toe Search Parole To Live And Die On Yard A Jonathan Winters The Duck Factory 4 Inyong Shiktak Queen Of Swords Daniel Espinosa Jesse Stone Innocents Lost Santa Claus Is A Stinker Partysaurus Rex The History Of Love Narkoba Maisie Williams The Spike Jones Show Things Behind The Sun Snakes And Earrings Childrens Hospital Heartbreak High The Last Witch Hunter Pather Panchali Mary Elizabeth Ellis Uptown Saturday Night Spencer Lofranco Me Myself Irene Operation Golden Shell John Tucker Must Die The Preachers Son Kya Love Story Hai Mean Jeans C And Ione Kommer Du Med Mig D Mia Mera Ti Nyhta Heal The Living Drug Den1965scratch Kevi Rite Jaish Tres Bodas De M Adini Feriha Koydum Scooby Doo And Kiss Rock And Roll Mystery Lisa L And Anelli Back To The Drawing Board Crippled Avengers Emilys Reasons Why Not Todos Tenemos Un Plan Made In Chelsea Livsens Ondskab Boo A Madea Halloween Mei Li Ren Sheng Eiga Doraemon Nobita To Himitsu Dougu My Yau Doh Lung Fu Bong Battlefield Friends Oranges And Sunshine Goo Naam Gwa Neui Naomi C And Bell Lexx The Dark Zone Stories Y Las Vacas Vuelan The Spy Next Door Cassandra Harris Dhaai Akshar Prem Ke An Ordinary Family Fcu Fact Checkers Unit The Armstrong And Miller Show The Great Beauty The Truth About Cats Dogs Hotel Very Welcome Werner Volles Roo Yau Lung Hei Fung Mumbai Se Aaya Mera Dost Buppah Rahtree 3 2 Persona Non Grata No Direction Home Bob Dylan Winter Of Frozen Dreams My Sisters Wedding Die Wilden Kerle 2 Brothers Of The Wind Suzumiya Haruhi No Sh Malcolm Mcdowell La Gran Aventura De Mortadelo Y Filem The Last Diamond Perpetrators Of The Crime Dose Cheloveka V Mersedese Girl Meets World Big Block Singsong Wizard Best Night Ever The Exorcism Of Molly Hartley Bbc Comedy Feeds Goodbye To All That So Happy Together Grigoriy Dobrygin Beautiful Creatures